Monday, 17.12.2018, 22:11
Main Registration Login
Welcome Guest | RSS
Main » Articles » Collections songs » COLECTIONS SONGS

Mike Siler - Collection 1-20 2013

Michael Perry Siler was born and raised in Lubbock, TX. Surrounded by farming and ranching it is easy to understand Mike's view of life. To see soil tilled and prepared and a small seed planted for harvest, you learn first hand the cycle of life. You must first have a dream, and then water and nurture that dream for harvest. To witness the saying, "You reap what you sow", come to life every day, makes quite an impression on a young man with a dream of his own. Without realizing it at first, Mike laid his foundation at the ripe ole age of 8, with his very first performance at a piano recital. He was asked at the last minute to sing "Home on the Range". The positive reaction from the audience hooked Mike for life and he has never forgotten it. Entertaining has been in his blood ever since, fueling his quest for stardom. 

After several years of piano lessons, Mike decided that the guitar would allow him more flexibility for his on stage performances. After high school, Mike worked as a fireman for the City of Lubbock. While on the fire department, Mike honed his skills as a rhythm guitarist and vocal stylist. Mike gained inspiration through the music and talents of Ray Price, Faron Young, George Jones, and Johnny Bush.
Mike and his wife Vicki moved to the Austin area and started "The True Country Band". Mike and his band performed all over the Texas Hill Country area and developed a very impressive and devoted following.

In 1996 Mike and his family made the big move to Nashville, Tennessee. He has been polishing his chops as an entertainer by playing for tips to large audiences at "Legends Corner", the premier night club for live country music.

It is no doubt that through his patience, focus and determination, Mike Siler will soon become a household name.

01 - Mike Siler - All Washed Up
02 - Mike Siler - Apartment #9
03 - Mike Siler - Bubbles In My Beer
04 - Mike Siler - Dreams Of A Dreamer
05 - Mike Siler - Eleven Roses
06 - Mike Siler - It's About To Get Western
07 - Mike Siler - Kiss and make up
08 - Mike Siler - Not That I Care
09 - Mike Siler ~One Lonely Fool
10 - Mike Siler ~One Step Away
11 - Mike Siler - Rosaleena
12 - Mike Siler - Romance
13 - Mike Siler - Stand Your Ground
14 - Mike Siler - Step aside
15 - Mike Siler - Sign Of A Fool
16 - Mike Siler & Band - She Took Me To The Cleaner
17 - Mike Siler & The Short Notice Band
18 - Mike Siler Band - Under The Sign Of A Fool
19 - Mike Siler - Walk On By
20 - Mike Siler - Wine Me Up

Bitrate:mp3,128 kbps  Size: 55 MB

pass nich
Category: COLECTIONS SONGS | Added by: Amigo45 (04.01.2014)
Views: 883 | Comments: 1 | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]
Friends !!! Welcome in new my sites - RarePopRockVinylMusic - Enjoy!


Image hosted by


Site menu

My Friends List

  • Section categories


    Total online: 1
    Guests: 1
    Users: 0


    Music Blogtrotter

    Login form

    Site friends
    Country Funsite

  • Create a free website
  • Online Desktop
  • Free Online Games
  • Video Tutorials
  • All HTML Tags
  • Browser Kits

    Copyright MyCorp © 2018